Brendan Croskerry possesses a considerable artistic career. This Canadian turned Southern Californian spent several years as a recording artist in Spain. His repertoire embodies quintessential soul inspired by the Motown label, while the other hand shakes the rambling and smiling folk of Dylanian roots. He sings in Spanish Italian French and English, with genres from dance numbers to small jewels of New Orleans jazz.

IMG_6208.jpeg

SHOWS

Saturday July 20 2019 10am-2pm - Marina Del Rey Farmer’s Market - Marina Del Rey, California

Saturday July 20 2019 6pm-9pm - Oak Mountain Winery - Temecula, California

Thursday July 25 2019 9pm-11pm - Barrington Street Steakhouse - Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Friday July 26 2019 9pm-11pm - Barrington Street Steakhouse - Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Thursday August 1 2019 7-10pm - Happy Hour Saloon - Corona, California

Friday August 2 2019 5-8pm - Cougar Vineyards - Temecula, California

Saturday August 3 2019 1-5pm - Milagro Winery - Temecula, California

Sunday August 4 2019 12-4pm - Lorenzi Estate Wines - Temecula, California

Sunday September 1 2019 12-4pm - Lorenzi Estate Wines - Temecula, California

Sunday Sept 15 2019 1pm-5pm - Oak Mountain Winery - Temecula, California

Friday Sept 20 2019 5-8pm - Cougar Vineyards - Temecula, California

Tuesday October 8 2019 7-9pm - The Tipsy Crow - San Diego, California

Sunday October 20 2019 12-4pm - Lorenzi Estate Wines - Temecula, California

Saturday November 2 2019 7-10pm - Happy Hour Saloon - Corona, California

Sunday November 10 2019 12-4pm - Lorenzi Estate Wines - Temecula, California

Sunday December 8 2019 12-4pm - Lorenzi Estate Wines - Temecula, California

Sunday December 29 2019 12-4pm - Lorenzi Estate Wines - Temecula, California

MUSIC

GOODBYE HARRIER

PASSING TRAINS

XK

LIVE-FROM-CITYHALL

CONTACT

Name *
Name

 SOCIAL

“Like all genuine artists Brendan cannot be reduced to a label, but we should mention that his voice combines majesty with grace, somewhere between impossible combinations like Jonathan Richman, Bart Davenport and why not? Marc Gasol.”

-Paulino Lorenzo Zárate, CFM